Aytan Tagiyeva

Travel Advisor & Consultant

aytan.tagiyeva@studynet-group.com

+994 559189393

Gulnara Guliyeva

Education Consultant

gulnara.g@sng-intl.com

+994 123100024

Tajrin Rasulova

Course Coordinator Consultant

tajrin.rasulova@studynet-group.com

+994 559189393

Shakufa Alizada

Education Consultant

shakufa@sng-intl.com

+994 123100024

Rebecca Janet Little

Tutor

edu@studynet-group.com

+994 123100024

Kassem Hijazi

Tutor

kassem@studynet-group.com

+994 123100023

Nader Hijazi

Tutor

nader@sng-intl.com

+994 123100023

Gordon M Philipps

Tutor

edu@studynet-group.com

+994 123100023

Share