Monash University Melbourne


Monash University Melbourne


Inquiry Form

Payment Providers

Paypal dark

Monash University is one of Australia's largest and most popular universities with 8 campuses and 10 faculties. Founded in 1958, the university has great opportunities and is ranked among the 50 best universities in the country by the Times Higher Education Supplement. Monash University has more than 70,000 students, with over 19,000 international students. The University is a member of the Eight Group, Australia's largest university. The University has 6 campuses in
Victoria, Berwick, Clayton, Peninsula, Caulfield, Gippsland and Parkville. University offers education programs in engineering, education, literature, trade, law, medicine and science fields.

Educational programs (bachelor, master and doctorate)

  • Business
  • Computer Science
  • Engineering
  • Mathematics
  • Educational Sciences
  • Humanities
  • Art
  • Law
  • Medical Sciences
  • Social Sciences and psychology

Required Documents :
Passport, diploma or attestation, CV, personal statement and reference letters, English language certification (IELTS or TOEFL).

Medium header monash uniMonash university melbourne

Monash University Melbourne

Established in 1958, Monash University Melbourne offers education in engineering, education, literature, trade, law, medicine, and the science field.
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more