What makes the USF unique?

09 October 2021


What makes the USF unique?


Inquiry Form

Payment Providers

Paypal dark

University of South Florida, known as the USF, was founded in Tampa, Florida, in 1956.

USF is one of the members of Florida State University System. 180 courses within 14 faculties are taught at the University, including bachelor, master, doctorate and specialization courses. This educational institution, with 48,000 students, is the fourth largest state research university in Florida.

University of South Florida has three modern and large campus campuses.
Tampa Campus is located on the location of the University's central building.
The Central Campus is home to the Faculty of Medicine, Public Health, Journalism and Media. St. Petersburg campus covers 25 hectares areas. The campus offers facilities such as a complex educational resources, extensive media training, performing arts, sports and fitness centers and campus dormitories.
The Sarasota-Manatee Campus is located close to the Siesta Key beach.

USF was shown one of the leading research associations in the United States by the Carnegie Foundation. It is ranked in 251-300 th places according to world rankings. It was awarded the 25th place in national research universities (National Science Foundation 2016). University of South Florida has three modern and large campus campuses.

The collaboration between StudyNet Group and USF helps prospective and current students facilitate their higher education processes pertaining to different fields:

  • Visa and accommodation
  • University placement
  • Degree consultation
  • Preparation and submission of official documents
  • Educational training in different academic areas such as Mathematics, Physics and Business.
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more